Sorry, we don't support your browser.  Install a modern browser

Hide empty blueprint info message with debug mode disabled#392

S

By default, Kirby shows a message saying that you can add fields in the blueprint file with its location in the filesystem when there are no fields defined. This is nothing end-users (in my case clients) should see on the final website. I mostly notice it with file blueprints. Many files don’t need any extra fields but should appear in the panel. I think it would make sense to show the message only in debug mode.

4 months ago